Flourishing Art

Saturday, May 29, 2004 20:00     Macao Cultural Centre Grand Auditorium    


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, op. 15 (First movement)
Piano: Long I Ian

Karl Stamitz (1745-1801)
Flute Concerto in G major, op. 29 (First movement)
Flauta: Wong Ieng Wai

Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, op. 21 (First movement)
Piano: Liu Kwok Wai

Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
Cello Concerto in C major, Hob. VIIb:1

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
“Rococo Variations” (for Cello and Orchestra), op. 33


Conductor: Yu Feng

The Macao Orchestra

The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme
and / or performer(s)