Great Masters Series
Gala Concert
Yundi Li and the Macao Orchestra

Friday, September 14, 2007 20:00     Macao Cultural Centre Grand Auditorium     300

Manuel de Falla: El sombrero de tres picos, Suite No. 2
Maurice Ravel: Piano Concerto in G major
Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”

Piano: Yundi Li
Conductor: En Shao

Duration: approxim. 90 minutes (including one 15-minute intermission)
Tickets: MOP 300/ 200/ 100
Tickets are available through the Kong Seng Ticketing Network
The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme and performers