Chamber Music Series – Concert 7
“Southern Europe Classics”

Friday, May 5, 2006 20:00     Dom Pedro V Theatre     30

Maurice Ravel Piano Trio
Claude Debussy String Quartet No. 1 in G minor
Manuel de Falla Concerto for harpsichord, flute, oboe, clarinet, violin and cello
Darius Milhaud La cheminée du roi René Suite for Wind Quintet, op. 205
Jérôme Naulais Vertige (Transcribed for Brass Quintet)

Duration: approximately 70 minutes (without intermission)
Tickets: MOP 30
Tickets are available through the Kong Seng Ticketing Network

* The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme and performers