Chamber Music Series – Concert 4
“Eastern European Romance”

Friday, April 29, 2005 20:00     St. Dominic's Church    

29 April 2005‧Friday‧8 pm
St. Dominic’s Church


B. Bartók String Quartet No. 2, op. 17
G. Ligeti “Ten Pieces” for Wind Quintet
B. Smetana String Quartet No. 1 “From My Life”

The Macao Orchestra

Duration: approximately 70 minutos (sem intervalo)
Free admission
(Entry using coupon distributed an hour before the show at concert venue)

The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme and/ or performer(s)