Delicacies of the Masters

Friday, April 8, 2011 20:00     Macao Polytechnic Institute Auditorium     Free admission

Change of artist
Due to injury, violinist John Harding will not perform in the concert. Taking his place is the associate concertmaster of the Macao Orchestra, Miss Wang Jia Jing.

J. S. Bach: Double Violin Concerto in D minor, BWV 1043
L. van Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op. 21
A. Dvořák: Serenade for Strings in E Major, Op. 22

*Gu Chen and Wang Jia Jing, Violins
John Harding, Conductor

Free admission