Chamber Music Series – Concert 9
“Baroque vs Classical”

Friday, July 7, 2006 20:00     Macau Conservatory Auditorium    


Franz Joseph Haydn: “London” Trio No. 1 in C major, Hob. IV:1
Franz Joseph Haydn: String Quartet in D major, Hob. III: 63 “The Lark”
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Serenade No. 12 in C minor, K. 388
Georg Philipp Telemann: Concerto for Two Violas in G major, TWV52:G3
Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for Two Trumpets in C major, RV537

Duration: approximately 70 minutes (without intermission)
Free admission
(Entry using coupon distributed an hour before the show at concert venue)

The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme.