University Concert

Thursday, April 14, 2011
Saturday, April 16, 2011
    Macao University of Science and Technology Block D – Conference Room, University of Macao Cultural Centre     Free Admission

To further enhance the popularisation of music in Macao, the musicians of the Troupe will walk into the grand hall of the university to lead the future talents to explore the profoundness of the classical music world.

Weber, C M Von: Der Freischütz: Overture
Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker: Suite No.1, Op. 71A
Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker: Suite No. 2, Op. 71b
Dvo řák: Slavonic Dance Op. 72

Francis Kan, Conductor

Free Admission