Educational Series
“Journey into the World of Music”

25 - 26/9/2006     Macao Cultural Centre - Grand Auditorium     tickets not available for sale

Bizet: “Habanera ” from Carmen Suite No. 2
Saint-Saens: Danse macabre , op.40
Sarasate: Navarra for two violins and orchestra, op. 33
Brahms: Hungarian Dance No. 5
J. Strauss: Tritsch Tratsch Polka, op. 214
Delibes: “Czardas” from Coppelia Suite No. 1
Lehar: Gold and Silver Waltz, op. 79

Conductor: Francis Kan

Duration: approxim. 60 minutes (without intermission)
A Special Event free for Macao students and teachers (tickets not available for sale)
The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme