Chamber Music Series
The Three Bs

Saturday, February 2, 2008 20:00     Dom Pedro V Theatre     30

Johann Sebastian Bach: Prelude and Fugue in C minor, BWV 549 (Transcribed for Brass Quintet)
Ludwig van Beethoven: Quintet for Piano and Wind in E flat major, op. 16
Johannes Brahms: String Quartet No. 3 in B flat major, op. 67

Duration: approxim. 75 minutes (without intermission)
Tickets: MOP 30
Tickets are available through the Kong Seng Ticketing Network
The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme