“Flourishing Art”

Friday, July 22, 2005 20:00     Macao Tower Auditorium     120

“Flourishing Art”

22 July 2005‧Friday‧8 pm
Macao Tower Auditorium


M. Ravel

Piano Concerto in G Major

R. Schumann

Piano Concerto in A minor op. 54 (2nd and 3rd movements)

D. Kabalevsky

Cello Concerto No. 1 in G minor, op. 49

W. A. Mozart

Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466 (1st movement)

Pianos: Lam Ieng Ieng, Wong Hio Teng, Mio Pek Kei and
the Winner of the “Piano Concerto Category of this year’s Macao Youth Music Competition
Cello: Hong Si Man
Conductor: Xu Yi An
The Macao Orchestra

Duration: approximately 90 minutes (including one 15-minute intermission)
Tickets: MOP $120/ $60
Tickets available through the Kong Seng Ticketing Network