Chamber Music Series
“Music from Russia”

Saturday, February 3, 2007 20:00     Dom Pedro V Theatre     30

Mussorgsky: Three Movements (Transcribed for Brass Quintet)
Rimsky-Korsakov: Quintet for Wind and Piano
Tchaikovsky: Souvenir de Florence String Sextet, op. 70

Duration: approxim. 70 minutes (without intermission)
Tickets: MOP 30
Tickets are available through the Kong Seng Ticketing Network
The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme