Festive Series
“All about Love”

Wednesday, February 14, 2007 21:00     Macao Cultural Centre - Grand Auditorium     100

Tchaikovsky: Fantasy Overture “Romeo and Juliet”
He Zhanhao/ Chen Gang: “Butterfly Lovers” Violin Concerto
and many more popular hits from operas and musicals (to be announced).

Violin: Kong Zhaohui
Soprano: You Hongfei
Tenor: Zhang Meilin
Conductor: En Shao

Duration: approxim. 80 minutes (including one 15-minute intermission)
Tickets: MOP 100/ 50
Tickets are available through the Kong Seng Ticketing Network
The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme and performers