Great Masters Series
21st Macao International Music Festival
The Macao Orchestra Invites Maria João Pires

Wednesday, October 31, 2007 20:00     Macao Cultural Centre Grand Auditorium     400

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Overture to the opera Die Zauberflöte, K 620
Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat Major, K 271 Jeunehomme
Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, op. 58

Piano: Maria João Pires
Conductor: En Shao

Duration: approxim. 120 minutes (including one 15-minute intermission)
Tickets: MOP 400/300/ 200/ 100
For information on tickets and discounts, please refer to the website of the Cultural Affairs Bureau of the Macao S.A.R. Government, at or promotional materials of the 21st Macao International Music Festival.
The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme and performers