Lü Jia and Jian Wang

Lü Jia and Jian Wang

  • Date : 09/01/2016
  • Time :20:00
  • Venue : St. Dominic's Church
  • Admission with free ticket

Cello/Jian Wang

Conductor/Lü Jia

Schumann: Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129 
Bruckner: Symphony No. 3 in D minor, WAB 103

Bruckner’s Symphony No. 3 to be performed this time is a masterpiece featuring heroism. Commonly known as the ‘Wagner Symphony’, that Bruckner presented his true, complete self in his work. In addition to the great symphony, the eminent cellist Jian Wang will return to Macao in this concert, presenting Robert Schumann’s everlasting Cello Concerto.

Tickets will be distributed one hour before the performance at the concert venue. Distribution is limited to a maximum of 2 tickets per person.

Duration: approximately 1 hour e 30 minutes, no interval

2016年1月9日 2016年1月9日