Flourishing Arts

Saturday, November 15, 2014 20:00     St. Dominic's Church    

The Macao Orchestra co-operates with young music talents to perform superb music pieces allowing the audience to explore a new world of music. 

Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E-flat Major, K. 364 (320d), 1st Movement
Violin: Melody Wang
Viola: Ho Ieong Ching

Mozart:“Dalla sua pace la mia dipende” from Don Giovanni, K. 527
Tenor: Wong Keng Chi

Franz Anton Hoffmeister: Viola Concerto in D major
Viola: Tseng Tik Yan

Henryk Wieniawski: Violin Concerto No. 2 in D minor, Op. 22
 Violin: Lin Ruifeng

Friends of the Macao Orchestra can fill in the online reservation form at https://goo.gl/WpU6aA  from 10th-14th November. Tickets are available on a first come, first served basis.