University Concert

28 - 29/11/2012 19:00
Saturday, December 1, 2012 19:30
    Macau University of Science and Technology, University of Macao and Macao Polytechnic Institute Auditorium     Free Admission

Francis Kan, Conductor

To further enhance the popularisation of music in Macao, the musicians Macao Orchestra will walk into the grand hall of the university to lead the future talents to explore the profoundness of the classical music world.

Haydn: Symphony No. 104, D Major (London; Salomom), 1st Movement
Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4, Op. 90, A Major (Italian), 2nd Movement
Beethoven: Symphony No. 8, Op. 93, F Major, 3rd Movement
Mozart: Symphony No. 39, K. 543, E-flat Major, 4th Movement

Free Admission

If you are interested in holding a concert on campus, please contact us.
Tel:(853) 2853 0782, 8295 7309
Fax:(853) 2853 0666