Mozart Series – Concert 6

Saturday, June 11, 2005 20:00     Macao Cultural Centre Grand Auditorium     180

W. A. Mozart       Piano Concerto No. 18 in B flat major, K. 456
           Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488
           Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466

  Michel Dalberto is recognized as one of the foremost piano virtuosos of our time, who was introduced to Macao audiences last year when he performed in the Macao Arts Festival. Tonight, Dalberto will perform three of Mozart’s most famous piano concertos, of which Nos. 20 and 23 promise to be especially stunning listening experiences for piano students and music lovers of all kinds.

Conductor & Piano Solo: Michel Dalberto
Concert Duration: Approximately 100 minutes (including 15 minutes’ intermission)

Ticket: MOP $180 / 120 / 60
Tickets are available through the Kong Seng Ticketing Network