Chamber Music Series
Guizhou Landscape

Saturday, April 5, 2008 20:00     St. Dominic's Church     Free admission

Ju Jianer: Sketches in the Mountains of Guizhou
Chen Gang: Sunshine Over Tashkorgan for Violin and Orchestra
The Morning of Miao Mountains
for Violin and Orchestra
Wu Zuqiang: Little Sisters of the Grassland for Pipa and Orchestra
Wang Xilin: Yunnan Tone Poem

Violin: Pan Yinlin
Pipa: Zhang Hongyan
Conductor: En Shao

Duration: approxim. 65 minutes (without intermission)
Free admission (entry using coupon distributed an hour before the show at concert venue)
The organizer reserves the right to alter the programme.